Earlier today on Amazon.com, album snippets were made available for preview for Woman to Woman. The full deluxe set feature 15 full tracks of heartache, pain, and an erotic joint or two. 

Features from the album include Wayne on the lead track. 'Enough of No Love', Meek Mill on 'Zero', Elijah Blake on 'Wonderland', Miss Ashanti on the title track, 'Woman to Woman', King of the South, T.I. on Forever, and Robin Thicke on 'Next Move'.  Producers from the album include Rodney Jerkins, T- Minus, Darhyl "DJ" Camper, Jr., Carlos McKinney, and more.

"I am trying my hardest for this album to help them get over the bull that they go through with these guys even though I’m not experiencing it at this moment. I want to be supportive and understanding and caring to my fans as well." says Keyshia about the album.

The tracklist for the deluxe edition is:

1. Enough of No Love (feat. Lil Wayne)
2. Zero (feat. Meek Mill)
3. Missing Me
4. Trust and Believe
5. Get It Right
6. Woman to Woman (feat. Ashanti)
7. Wonderland (feat. Elijah Blake)
8. I Choose You
9. Hey Sexy
10. Forever (feat. T.I.)
11. Stubborn
12. Next Move
13. Who's Gonna Hold Me Down
14. Why Lie
15. Signature

This is most definitely Keyshia's most evolved album yet, lyrically and vocally. I can't wait until November 19. Be sure to pre-order your copies available on Amazon and Target now.

The wait is over. We've been hearing for months that KC has had a song with Maybach Newcomer Meek Millz. Now it's finally here. Premiered on SandraRose.com today, the single, originally planned to be the lead for W2W, is the third and last preceding single before the album drops on November 19.

'Zero' is described as a great song from Woman to Woman that tackles sensitive relationships between men, women, and the other woman.

Speaking on 'Zero', Keyshia says "It’s like I’m coming into this relationship… first of all there are things like making sure that you’re secure within the relationship,” she said. “But yet you cheated on me thinking that I could possibly have cheated on you. And it’s like you’re the one that got caught. So now you’re like, ‘Okay, I did get caught. I thought you was doing something but I got caught at it.’"

The pre-orders for Woman to Woman will be available today on iTunes. Pre-order your copy now @ Target.com.

What do you think of the single? Let us know!

Last night, Keyshia was the talk of people all over with her legendary performance of Trust and Believe on the premiere of Black Girls Rock. Followed by a well deserved standing ovation, Keyshia brought forth outstanding vocals and satisfied her album with something that is arguably her best live televised performance thus far. Great job, Keyshia. Can't wait to see what else you have in store for us. 

KC Diamonds, be sure to wish a very loyal diamond a great Happy Birthday! @_MorGeeBby. Happy Birthday to you, Morgan. We wish you many more.

-KeyshiaColeZone Team.

There's a new layout to KeyshiaCole.com. Featuring everything from the old one including photos, videos, and a Twitter feed. The updated version features a background of Trust and Believe due November 6 for online release on iTunes and Amazon, with the album pre-order, along with a video Tuesday after the mini-marathon re-run of Family First on BET. Tune in!

Congratulations to Keyshia. Only after a week of being released to radio, 'Trust and Believe' has charted at #44 on Billboard's Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Airplay Chart! A major accomplishment as its one of the few songs to debut that high on the chart. I'll be sure to set up a few request parties. Can't wait until November 6 when the song is rereleased so we can climb on the R&B/Hip-Hop Songs Chart too. Also look out for the video TUESDAY after Family First on BET, as guessed by our Facebook diamonds Leighlah Pearson and Magdeline Monene Letswalo.

The time is finally here! Pre-orders for Woman to Woman are now available on Target and Amazon's websites. No track listing released on the site yet, but you can order to receive it on the release date, November 19. Target has the standard and Target deluxe editions for pre-order while Amazon has the standard and deluxe editions for pre-order. Also stay tuned for the 'Trust and Believe' video next week! Be sure to cop that! S/O to Twitter diamond @CBKeyshColeTX for copping the pre-order!

Power 99 has uploaded a video of Keyshia performing some of her set from Powerhouse on Saturday. The set featured songs such as 'I Changed My Mind', 'I Remember', the infamous 'Love', and the newly famous 'Enough of No Love.' Watch the video and view photos below!

Greetings, diamonds! There have been new dates announced for Keyshia. Recently this summer, Keyshia has been all over the place performing and doing radio promotion. This includes a sold out performance at the San Manuel Indian Bingo and Casino in which fans and concert goers loved her voice and wild energy. Keyshia will now be performing at December 8 at the Houma Terrebonne Civic Center in Louisiana and she will be having a listening party for Woman to Woman on its release date, November 19, at the Best Buy Theater in New York City. Tickets are available now. Visit LiveNation for more information.

Keyshia performed 'Enough of No Love' at Power House last night. She did the song very good justice. It's truly obvious that her vocals have always been slamming yet they're still improving. I can't wait for tour! Below is a video of her performing, along with the video dance number, and a speech to her ladies. Watch the video below!