Welp! Keyshia has revealed the deluxe edition track listing. Along with everything on the standard edition track listing, the deluxe comes with three extra tracks. 1) A song entitled 'Forever' featuring past collaborator and King of the South, T.I.. 2) Another reflective song entitled 'Who's Gonna Love Me Now'. 3) A song entitled 'Why Would You Lie'. She also said the Target deluxe editions will feature 'Wonder' and my favorite, 'Can't Make You Love Me', written by the legendary Betty Wright. The album will be available for pre-order on November 2 on iTunes and will be in stores and online on November 19.


Leave a Reply.