Last night, UNCF's special, An Evening with the Stars, premiered on BET. Amongst the many great performances, Keyshia obviously came out on top with an electrifying solo performance of Zero. Truly soulful, Keyshia singly brought grace, class, and beauty to the stage aside from her legendary vocals. If you missed the performance, check for it below.

Also, if you haven't copped Woman to Woman, be sure to do so HERE!

Last night, our team posted an outstanding video of Keyshia rehearsing for her performance of 'Zero' at UNCF's Evening with the Stars, which was shot last night. We received word that she in fact killed it! No surprise there. Can't wait to see. As reported by Rap-Up.com, the event, a two-day special, will premiere on BET on January 26 and January 27 so be sure to tune in!

Check out photos of Keyshia at the event below!

Just recently, Keyshia posted a video via her new SocialCam account that shows her in her hotel room warming up for her UNCF performance. The 1:18 video shows Keyshia angelically vocalizing the Meek Mill assisted 'Zero' with the verbal support of little DJ. This will be the first time she performs the new single from Woman to Woman, so we sure are in for a treat. UNCF will be filmed tonight in Pasadena, CA and will premiere on BET at a later date. For more information on the organization, visit UNCF.com

View the video below:

Earlier today on Amazon.com, album snippets were made available for preview for Woman to Woman. The full deluxe set feature 15 full tracks of heartache, pain, and an erotic joint or two. 

Features from the album include Wayne on the lead track. 'Enough of No Love', Meek Mill on 'Zero', Elijah Blake on 'Wonderland', Miss Ashanti on the title track, 'Woman to Woman', King of the South, T.I. on Forever, and Robin Thicke on 'Next Move'.  Producers from the album include Rodney Jerkins, T- Minus, Darhyl "DJ" Camper, Jr., Carlos McKinney, and more.

"I am trying my hardest for this album to help them get over the bull that they go through with these guys even though I’m not experiencing it at this moment. I want to be supportive and understanding and caring to my fans as well." says Keyshia about the album.

The tracklist for the deluxe edition is:

1. Enough of No Love (feat. Lil Wayne)
2. Zero (feat. Meek Mill)
3. Missing Me
4. Trust and Believe
5. Get It Right
6. Woman to Woman (feat. Ashanti)
7. Wonderland (feat. Elijah Blake)
8. I Choose You
9. Hey Sexy
10. Forever (feat. T.I.)
11. Stubborn
12. Next Move
13. Who's Gonna Hold Me Down
14. Why Lie
15. Signature

This is most definitely Keyshia's most evolved album yet, lyrically and vocally. I can't wait until November 19. Be sure to pre-order your copies available on Amazon and Target now.

The wait is over. We've been hearing for months that KC has had a song with Maybach Newcomer Meek Millz. Now it's finally here. Premiered on SandraRose.com today, the single, originally planned to be the lead for W2W, is the third and last preceding single before the album drops on November 19.

'Zero' is described as a great song from Woman to Woman that tackles sensitive relationships between men, women, and the other woman.

Speaking on 'Zero', Keyshia says "It’s like I’m coming into this relationship… first of all there are things like making sure that you’re secure within the relationship,” she said. “But yet you cheated on me thinking that I could possibly have cheated on you. And it’s like you’re the one that got caught. So now you’re like, ‘Okay, I did get caught. I thought you was doing something but I got caught at it.’"

The pre-orders for Woman to Woman will be available today on iTunes. Pre-order your copy now @ Target.com.

What do you think of the single? Let us know!