Earlier today on Amazon.com, album snippets were made available for preview for Woman to Woman. The full deluxe set feature 15 full tracks of heartache, pain, and an erotic joint or two. 

Features from the album include Wayne on the lead track. 'Enough of No Love', Meek Mill on 'Zero', Elijah Blake on 'Wonderland', Miss Ashanti on the title track, 'Woman to Woman', King of the South, T.I. on Forever, and Robin Thicke on 'Next Move'.  Producers from the album include Rodney Jerkins, T- Minus, Darhyl "DJ" Camper, Jr., Carlos McKinney, and more.

"I am trying my hardest for this album to help them get over the bull that they go through with these guys even though I’m not experiencing it at this moment. I want to be supportive and understanding and caring to my fans as well." says Keyshia about the album.

The tracklist for the deluxe edition is:

1. Enough of No Love (feat. Lil Wayne)
2. Zero (feat. Meek Mill)
3. Missing Me
4. Trust and Believe
5. Get It Right
6. Woman to Woman (feat. Ashanti)
7. Wonderland (feat. Elijah Blake)
8. I Choose You
9. Hey Sexy
10. Forever (feat. T.I.)
11. Stubborn
12. Next Move
13. Who's Gonna Hold Me Down
14. Why Lie
15. Signature

This is most definitely Keyshia's most evolved album yet, lyrically and vocally. I can't wait until November 19. Be sure to pre-order your copies available on Amazon and Target now.

Keyshia performed 'Enough of No Love' at Power House last night. She did the song very good justice. It's truly obvious that her vocals have always been slamming yet they're still improving. I can't wait for tour! Below is a video of her performing, along with the video dance number, and a speech to her ladies. Watch the video below!