Power 99 has uploaded a video of Keyshia performing some of her set from Powerhouse on Saturday. The set featured songs such as 'I Changed My Mind', 'I Remember', the infamous 'Love', and the newly famous 'Enough of No Love.' Watch the video and view photos below!

Greetings, diamonds! There have been new dates announced for Keyshia. Recently this summer, Keyshia has been all over the place performing and doing radio promotion. This includes a sold out performance at the San Manuel Indian Bingo and Casino in which fans and concert goers loved her voice and wild energy. Keyshia will now be performing at December 8 at the Houma Terrebonne Civic Center in Louisiana and she will be having a listening party for Woman to Woman on its release date, November 19, at the Best Buy Theater in New York City. Tickets are available now. Visit LiveNation for more information.

Keyshia performed 'Enough of No Love' at Power House last night. She did the song very good justice. It's truly obvious that her vocals have always been slamming yet they're still improving. I can't wait for tour! Below is a video of her performing, along with the video dance number, and a speech to her ladies. Watch the video below!


Album’s Second Single “Trust & Believe” #1 Most Added at Urban Radio

Santa Monica, CA (October 24, 2012) – Platinum selling R&B singer Keyshia Cole has announced plans to release her highly anticipated 5th studio album, WOMAN TO WOMAN, on Monday, November 19th  (Geffen Records).  Recorded in multiple cities including Los Angeles, New York and Cleveland with producers including Rodney Jerkins (Mary J. Blige, Michael Jackson, The Black Eyed Peas), T- minus (Drake, Nicki Minaj, T.I.), Darhyl "DJ" Camper, Jr. (Corrine Bailey Rae, John Legend, R.Kelly) and Carlos McKinney (The-Dream, Usher, Trey Songz), this album continues to display Keyshia’s distinct and extraordinary voice while showcasing the songstress at the top of her game both musically and lyrically.  The album’s current single “Trust & Believe,” just claimed the #1 spot for most added song at Urban Radio this week, just one day after its impact date. 

Keyshia’s new BET reality series, “Keyshia & Daniel; Family First,” premiered on October 9th with huge ratings for the network, an impressive 2.9 million viewers, making it the #1 reality series debut telecast on cable in 2012 among both total viewers and adults.

Track Listing:
1. Enough of No Love f. Lil Wayne
2. Zero f. Meek Mill
3. Missing Me
4. Trust and Believe
5. Get It Right
6. Woman To Woman f. Ashanti
7. Wonderland f. Elijah Blake 
8. I Choose You
9. Stubborn
10. Hey Sexy
11. Next Move f. Robin Thicke
12. Signature 

Since her 2005 platinum debut, THE WAY IT IS, Keyshia Cole has released 4 albums, all of which have debuted in the top 10 on the Billboard charts, and has had 3 #1 singles and 4 Grammy nominations.  Cole’s 2nd album, 2007’s JUST LIKE YOU debuted at #1 on the R&B/Hip-hop charts and #2 on the Billboard 200.  The album featured #1 R&B hits “Let It Go,” featuring Missy Elliot and Lil’ Kim, “I Remember,” and “Heaven Sent.”  The album garnered 4 Grammy nominations including Best Female R&B Vocal Performance and Best Contemporary R&B album.  Her 2008 release, A DIFFERENT ME, also debuted at #1 on the R&B/Hip-hop charts and #2 overall with the top 5 hit “Trust” featuring Monica.  Her most recent release, CALLING ALL HEARTS, was a top 10 hit and garnered rave reviews.  On the TV front, Cole’s hit BET reality series “Keyshia Cole: The Way It Is,” was the #1 most-watched series in the network’s history during its three-season run from 2006-2008.  For more information please visit www.keyshiacole.com.

The time we've been waiting for is finally here. Keyshia's second single, 'Trust and Believe', is now available online. Be sure to download it on iTunes here! Also be on the lookout for a third single and of course the album, Woman to Woman, due November 19.

Welp! Keyshia has revealed the deluxe edition track listing. Along with everything on the standard edition track listing, the deluxe comes with three extra tracks. 1) A song entitled 'Forever' featuring past collaborator and King of the South, T.I.. 2) Another reflective song entitled 'Who's Gonna Love Me Now'. 3) A song entitled 'Why Would You Lie'. She also said the Target deluxe editions will feature 'Wonder' and my favorite, 'Can't Make You Love Me', written by the legendary Betty Wright. The album will be available for pre-order on November 2 on iTunes and will be in stores and online on November 19.

Earlier this week, Keyshia revealed that she would be realizing a third single before she releases Woman to Woman. Tonight, she tweeted an answer to the single being the heartfelt record 'Zero' featuring Maybach newcomer, Meek Mill. The heartfelt single, co-written by The Righterz, starts off reflecting all the chores KC doesn't mind doing for her man. Time will tell when the single will be released, but it is coming very soon. Trust and Believe video will be coming soon also. Woman to Woman  will be released on November 19, and the iTunes pre-order will be available on November 2. Stay tuned for the iTunes tracklisting.

You guys already know KC is a night owl. Lol. So last night, she Instagram'd a picture of the standard edition Woman to Woman tracklising with the caption "Album sequence looking and sounding good to me!!! ☝". On the album features collaborations from Wayne on the extended version of 'Enough of No Love' as the opening track (called both of those), Meek Mill on the heartfelt 'Zero', Miss Ashanti on the deep, personal title track, 'Woman to Woman', Elijah Blake on a track titled 'Wonderland', and backing vocals from Robin Thicke on the erotic 'Next Move'. The album will be released for iTunes pre-order on November 2 and in stores and online on November 19. It has also been revealed that we may receive a third single, aside from 'Trust and Believe' (iTunes, Oct. 22), before the album drops. View the standard tracklisting below.

It's Keyshia's 31st birthday today. Over the past ten years, she has accomplished a lot. 7 #1s. 3 consecutive platinum records. 4 Grammy nominations. A record-breaking BET reality docu-series. An accomplished husband and intelligent toddler. She has made a huge impact on many people across the globe, especially for our young black girls out there. Be sure to tweet Keyshia a Happy Birthday today as she plans to spend it working to finish up Woman to Woman (DUE NOV. 19).

Watch Keyshia's Birthday video below!

Earlier this summer, Keyshia revealed that she was going into a new business venture--shoes.  After about 4 years of meditation on this subject, Keyshia decided to meet with designer Steve Madden. In the meeting, Keyshia came to a deal of 3 shoes with 3 different colors. Earlier today, while Keyshia was behind the scenes of 106 and Park, she Instagramed a picture of the first shoe in her deal. They are believed to becoming in November. They will be in Steve Madden stores along with Macy's.  Stay tuned for the 106 and Park interview which airs today on BET at 6PM/5PMc. Keyshia spoke about the shoe, along with the new album on The Breakfast Club, which interview is below.